6 Ways I Believe Travelling Can Change Your Life

February 20, 2014 § Leave a comment

The Travelista

I’ve done a bit more traveling than your average Joe. My Dad is a keen traveller and had my mum, my sisters and me all over the shop when we were kids. By the age of 12 I had done a road trip down the West Coast of America. By the age of 14 I had travelled around the majority of South East Asia. Whilst, at that age, I probably would have been happier chasing boys by a pool in Spain, I have him to thank for my incredible travel experiences and for well and truly instilling the travel bug in me.

 Whilst I’ve had all these amazing trips around the world, what I have never done is go away ‘travelling’ for a long period of time on a multi stop trip. I’m talking plan an adventure, pack a rucksack, and fly into the sunset. And I’ve got to…

View original post 724 more words

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 6 Ways I Believe Travelling Can Change Your Life at Wanderlust Overloaded.

meta

