Why I Travel

April 24, 2014 § Leave a comment

Why I travel.

The Way I Wander

Someone recently asked me why I love to travel, and I didn’t have an immediate answer for them. It wasn’t something I’d seriously thought about before. My initial reply was simply, “Well, why wouldn’t I? It’s awesome!”

But that’s not a very good answer. And so I’ve thought about it.

View original post 619 more words

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Why I Travel at Wanderlust Overloaded.

meta

