Random 20.

September 9, 2014 § 1 Comment

 10628073_10203344756552262_6925222004116246971_n

 Nominated by Danielle. Here goes my 20.. 

1. I’m not a morning person. Waking up before 7am is pretty rare for me. And as much as I love sleeping, I have difficulty on sleeping before midnight.

2. I don’t eat vegetables. It just seems not edible & the taste won’t go along with my tongue.

3. I’m the Jack-Of-All-Trades & Master-Of-None. I can’t find something that I’m really good at.

4. I get bored easily. Especially when it comes to hobbies, fashion & music.

5. I’ve been bitten by ‘travel bugs’ & I find it hard to stay grounded. I constantly feel the need to keep moving. ✈️

6. Sunset & beaches really calms me down.

7. I think a lot. Like a lot, A LOT.. Too many ‘what if’, ‘perhaps’, ‘maybe’ and ‘i shouldn’t have’ going on inside my head.

8. Aside from thinking, I spent most of my time either watching movies, reading books or playing games.

9. I’m a junk food freak. Mocha & Chocolate shakes too!

10. I never have an ambition & I still don’t know what I want to be, up till now.

11. I kept on questioning the purpose of my life..

12. Politic, religion & races are something that I often avoid to discuss.

13. I never own any pet & I dislike cats. They’re often acted cute & so spoiled. Haha

14. I don’t have lots of friends but I know lots of people. I can be really talkative and quiet at the same time.

15. I’m not into something that required commitment. I’m also not good with keeping in touch with someone I know. Come to think of it, @alveralda the only high school friend that I’m still get in touch with.

16. I’m an Ambidexterity, which means I can use both; left & right hands to write.

17. I’m not good with words & I’m totally sucks when it comes to explaining something.

18. I can’t swim & i don’t know how to ride a bicycle.

19. I can only speak fluently in Malay when I turned 9 years old. I find it really hard to communicate with other kids back then..

20. I’m so complicated but so far, Introverts definition pretty much sums me up.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to Random 20.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Random 20. at Wanderlust Overloaded.

meta

