Internet in South Korea.

September 25, 2014 § Leave a comment

Yay! Can’t believe I’m leaving tomorrow! (I haven’t finish packing!! 😦)

Guess what, i’m at the office now. (FML!). I still need to go to work today and tomorrow morning as I have lots of things to finish and submit before my 2 weeks holiday (God ‘bless’ you, Boss!).

article-2036259-0DD3654000000578-304_468x286

It’s lunch time now and as always (just recently), I usually spent my lunch hour eating in front of the computer while reading/surfing the internet especially about my next travel, in today’s case, NEPAL.. (anti-social much huh? 😛) Sadly, today’s internet connection are so S*CKS! It took me forever to even load my facebook. I need to use the internet do to the ‘research’ and last-minute reservation!

Well, according the internet provider, they’re currently trying to upgrade their system & we’ll only experience it today. (Hopefully..)

But still, it’s incomparably with South Korean‘s internet connection. I seriously miss the fast internet connection there (Seoul in particular)! It’s so fast (and Mostly free!) that it only takes me up to half an hour for a 700mb size for 1 drama episode (compared to Malaysian’s speed of almost a day for the same size file).I downloaded Korean drama & other TV shows almost everyday! Other than that, it also so convenient! there’s always a free wifi everywhere!

Here’s a great artwork made by http://domandhyo.com/ summarizing how I feel about the internet in South Korea. 🙂

activex1

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Internet in South Korea. at Wanderlust Overloaded.

meta

